Osteguna otsailak 17


Arcade Fire uztailaren 13an izango dira Bilbon zuzenean (mexicoindie.blogspot.com)


  • Arcade Fire: Modern Man (2010)
  • Arcade Fire: No Cars Go (2007)
  • Band Of Horses: Compliments (2010)
  • Laura Marling: I Speak Because I Can (2010)
  • Esperanza Spalding eta Milton Nascimento: Apple Blossom (2010)
  • David Bowie: Wild Is The Wind (1973)
  • Esperanza Spalding: Wild is the Wind (2010)
  • Marianne Faithful: Why Did We Have To Part (2011)
  • Marianne Faithful: Back In Baby’s Arms (2011)
  • Marianne Faithful eta Antony Hegarty: Oh Baby Baby(2008)
  • John Grant: I Wanna Go To Marz (2010)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *